New Corktown board elected

corktown_boardThe board of the Corktown Residents and Business Association was selected on Feb. 6. The board consists of Joanne Nelson, David Lloyd, Louise Parent, John Libby, Bill Eadie, Ann Summers and Steve Behal.

More information about the association can be found at

Advertise With Us

Leave a Reply